School Experience

Wildern School are offering individual School Experience Days on Monday 8th October 2018, Wednesday 17th October 2018, Tuesday 6th November 2018, Monday 3rd December 2018, Tuesday 18th December 2018, Monday 14th January 2019, Wednesday 30th January 2019, Thursday 14th February 2019, Wednesday 27th March 2019,  and Tuesday 4th June 2019.  Further details can be found on our events page.

Many of our previous and existing Trainees have started their journey working in a school as a Teaching Assistant or Cover Supervisor.